2021 Members
2021 Churches
2021 Pastors



The ELCSS/S is divided into the following Deaneries:

Western Equatoria

Led by: Rev. Manano Joseph Bamuke
Deanery headquartered in: Yambio, Gbudue State

Central & Eastern
Equatoria Deanery

Led by: Rev. Lazarus Obuti Gimalo

Deanery headquartered in: Juba, Jubek State

Bahr El Ghazal

Led by: Rev. Andrea Bernardo Tingidi
Deanery headquartered in: Wau, Wau State

Upper Nile Deanery/Diocese

Led by: Rev. Simon Gatluak
Deanery headquartered in: Malakal/Gambella

Khartoum Deanery

Led by: Rev. Gabriel Yohana
Deanery headquartered in: Khartoum

Map jpeg

ELCSS/S Headquarters

The ELCSS/S is headquartered in Yambio, South Sudan. See the map to the left to see the layout of the church's property.

Click the links below to learn more about many of the services housed here.

Hands of Mercy
House of Hope
Primary School
Internet Center
St. Luke Medical Clinic